Infertility and health

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Infertility and health

My name is Elia Villalobos. I am a clinical psychology doctoral student working on my dissertation on emotional reactions in women who have difficulty getting pregnant. Please click on the link below if you are interested in participating in this brief survey. Please note that this exact same survey has been posted on several different websites that young women might use, so if you have already completed it, please do not complete it again. Your responses will be anonymous and this survey takes about 8-10 minutes to complete. If you have any questions, you can feel free to contact me at evillalobos940@sunmail.albizu.edu. This study has been approved by the Biomedical Research Alliance of New York (BRANY) Institutional Review Board.

https://qtrial2017q2az1.az1.qualtric...FZJQjgdxkfFy0B

I really appreciate it!

I see the greatest contents on your blog and I extremely love reading them. Zonnepanelen Oudsbergen

Comment

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post Zonnepanelen Peer

Comment

I surely acquiring more difficulties from each surprisingly more little bit of it Zonnepanelen Pelt

Comment

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Zonnepanelen Riemst

Comment

I see the greatest contents on your blog and I extremely love reading them. Zonnepanelen Sint-Truiden

Comment

The material and aggregation is excellent and telltale as comfortably. Zonnepanelen Tessenderlo

Comment

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Zonnepanelen Tongeren

Comment